COMEDY Lyme Regis Comedy Club with Angela Barnes and guests

  • : Marine Theatre
  • Sat 20th January 2018, 07:30pm
£8.00
 

In Search of Mary Shelley The Girl Who Wrote Frankenstein

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Thu 25th January 2018, 07:00pm
£4.00
 

MUSIC AND PERFORMANCE Ma Bessie and Her Blues Troupe

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Fri 26th January 2018, 07:30pm
£6.00
 

Gassed Presents Thorpey + Special Guests

  • Bristol: The Star & Garter
  • Fri 26th January 2018, 10:00am
£4.00
 

MUSIC Jazz In The Bar - Andy Williamson and Philip Clouts | Sunday 28 January

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Sun 28th January 2018, 07:00pm
£8.00
 

FILM Dunkirk

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Fri 2nd February 2018, 07:30pm
£4.00
 

Reggae Night with Gringo Ska and DJs

  • Lyme Regis, Dorset: Marine Theatre
  • Sat 3rd February 2018, 07:30am
£6.00
 

Into the Groove 80s Night

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Fri 9th February 2018, 08:00pm
£5.00
 

RSC Live Twelfth Night

  • : Marine Theatre
  • Wed 14th February 2018, 06:00pm
 

CHILDREN'S EVENT The Jungle Book Arts and Craft Workshop

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Thu 15th February 2018, 10:30am
£6.00
 

Vintage Valentines' Ball

  • Exeter: Exeter Phoenix
  • Fri 16th February 2018, 07:30pm
 

FILM The Jungle Book

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Fri 16th February 2018, 02:00pm
£3.50
 

Lyme Regis Comedy Club with Matt Richardson and guests

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Sat 17th February 2018, 07:00pm
£8.00
 

NT LIVE Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

  • : Marine Theatre
  • Thu 22nd February 2018, 06:00pm
 

Cara Dillon and Sam Lakeman

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Fri 23rd February 2018, 07:30pm
£18.00
 

MUSIC FUNDRAISER Jess Upton and the Guilty Pleasures

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Sat 24th February 2018, 08:00pm
£10.00
 

Deep End 11th Bday. Joker, Diemantle, Sir Hiss

  • Exeter: Exeter Phoenix
  • Sat 24th February 2018, 09:00pm
 

Jazz in the Bar ~ Township Jazz with Neil Maya

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Sun 25th February 2018, 08:00pm
£8.00
 

THEATRE The Boadicea of Britannia Street

  • Lyme Regis: Marine Theatre
  • Fri 2nd March 2018, 08:00pm
£9.00
 

Bare Safe x Rumble in the Jungle ft DJ HYPE

  • Exeter: Phoenix Arts Centre, Bradninch Place Gandy Street, Exeter
  • Fri 2nd March 2018, 10:00pm