The Hot 8 Brass Band

  • Barnstaple: The Factory Petroc
  • Fri 5th May 2017, 08:00pm
£16.00
 

Dan Patlansky

  • Barnstaple: The Factory Petroc
  • Sat 6th May 2017, 08:00am
£13.00
 

Where's Woz - London Friends

  • London: The Nest, Dalston
  • Wed 10th May 2017, 10:00pm
£3.00
 

Sound of the Sirens

  • Barnstaple: The Factory Petroc
  • Fri 12th May 2017, 08:00pm
£10.00
 

Where's Woz - Bristol Friends

  • Bristol: The Love Inn
  • Mon 15th May 2017, 12:00am
£3.00
 

The Wurzels

  • Roundswell: The Factory
  • Sat 27th May 2017, 08:00pm
£15.00
 

Bare Safe Summer Smash ft Ed Solo, Nicky Blackmarket and Tech Itch

  • Exeter: Phoenix Arts Centre, Bradninch Place Gandy Street, Exeter
  • Fri 9th June 2017, 10:00pm
 

Sibling // itoldyouiwouldeatyou

  • Bristol: The Crofters Right's
  • Tue 4th July 2017, 07:00pm
 

JTC 11 Boat Party

  • : Exmuff M8
  • Sat 8th July 2017, 04:00pm
 

Party At The Pally with the 515

  • Bideford: The Palladium Club
  • Fri 4th August 2017, 08:00pm